Öppettider

Kontoret är bemannat vardagar kl. 10-15

Personal

Tommy Helgesson
VD | ARBETSLEDARE | ÄGARE

tommy@tristarab.com
010-15 50 332

Thomas Helgesson
VICE VD | ARBETSLEDARE | ÄGARE

thomas@tristarab.com
010-15 50 331

Sofie Lindelöf
KVALITETSCHEF

sofie@tristarab.com
010-15 50 335

Claudio Ordenäs
ARBETSLEDARE

claudio@tristarab.com
010-15 50 334

Malin Helgesson
ARBETSLEDARE

malin@tristarab.com
010-15 50 336

Diana Arwidsson
FÖRSÄJNING

diana@tristarab.com
0700-92 06 18

Ekonomi / Administration

tristar.clean@tristarab.com
010-15 50 330

Kontaktformulär

Jag godkänner att mina uppgifter sparas i syfte att kontakta mig.